logo

Contatti

 
PRESIDENTE AD INTERIM

Stefano Spinelli
Via Monte Oliveto 23
6988 Ponte Tresa
t +41 (0)79 230 11 85
stefano.spinelli@visarte-ticino.ch


MEMBRI DI COMITATO

Cosimo Filippini
cosimo.filippini@visarte-ticino.ch

Matteo Fieni
matteo.fieni@visarte-ticino.ch

Marko Miladinovic
marko.miladinovic@visarte-ticino.ch

Han Sessions
han.sessions@visarte-ticino.ch

Giuliano Togni
giuliano.togni@visarte-ticino.ch

Yvonne Weber
Via Orelli 5
6612 Ascona
t +41 76 540 54 22
yvonne.weber@visarte-ticino.ch


SEDE

Visarte Ticino
Strada di Pregassona 33
6963 Pregassona
t +41 76 429 00 35
office@visarte-ticino.ch
   
bottoneHome
bottoneProfilo
bottoneComitato
bottoneStatuto
bottoneAgenda
bottoneYes we sell online
bottonePubblicazioni
bottoneAcquista Annual 2016
bottoneSoci
bottoneSoci sostenitori
bottoneSoci da ricordare
bottoneNews
bottoneLinks
bottone
bottoneCerca
bottoneMailing list

Facebook