Professional artists, architects or independent curators who carry out a continuous activity in a professional capacity and who meet the admission requirements may become active members. Proof of continued professional activity must be provided at the time of application by submitting the required documents. An independent delegation of Swiss artists decides on admission.

 

How to become an active member?

 

CANDIDATURE
The application for membership must be accompanied by the following documents:

  • application form duly completed (2,3 pages)
  • an A4 file (no more than 20 pages) with the following information:
  • artistic biography with information on training, the most important exhibitions, possible awards and sales
  • visual documentation
  • an addressed and franked reply envelope, minimum format C4
  • Send us your printed dossier. Incomplete applications will not be considered!

 

 

 

 

List of active members

 

A
Albeverio Manzoni Solvejg
solvejg.albeverio@googlemail.com
Allenbach Stettbacher Brigitte
allenbachbb@bluewin.ch
Altepost Sibilla
s.altepost@bluewin.ch
Angelini Alessandra
angelini@alessandraangelini.org
Airoldi Matteo
contact@matteoaroldi.com
Aszalos Judit
juditas@bluewin.ch

B
Bühler Jean Marc
piacanonica@hotmail.com
Bürgin Hanny
hannybuergin@gmail.com
Bachmann Fredy
bachmann.bidogno@bluewin.ch
Balossi Marco
uc.balossi@bluewin.ch
Bassetti Fiorenza
fiorenza.bassetti@sunrise.ch
Bassi Antonio
antonio.bassi@ticino.com
Belcaro Roberto
rbelcaro@gmail.com
Bernasconi Livio
info@liviobernasconi.ch
Bianchi Cesare
cesare.b@bluewin.ch
Bianchi Duyne Felicita
felicita.bianchi@bluewin.ch
Biasca Karen
jbiasca@bluewin.ch
Bonjour François
bonjour@francoisbonjour.com

C
Cambin Lorenzo
lcambin@gmail.com
Campa Paolo
email@paolocampa.com
Canevascini-Tahery Anahita
anahitatahery@yahoo.com
Casè Pierre
casesandra@hotmail.com
Casellini Marisa
marisa.casellini@gmail.com
Choi De Maria Anna
prunena@gmail.com
Cleis Daniele
cleisdg@bluewin.ch

D
Di Fulvio Fabiola
fabiola.di.fulvio@gmail.com
Dignola Mauro
madig@bluewin.ch
Doborjginidze Murer Nino
ninodobo@icloud.com
Donati Stefano
donati.arteclassica@bluemail.ch
Donati Tommaso
tommaso.donati@hotmail.com

E
Eftimovski Eftim
charlotteeftimovski@gmail.com

F
Falconi Ivana
ivanafalconi@hotmail.com
Falconi Berardi Patrizia
patriziafalconi@bluewin.ch
Ferloni Raffaella
r.ferloni@bluewin.ch
Fieni Matteo
matteo@openinig.ch
Filippini Cosimo
cosimofilippini@gmail.com
Figini Luisa
luisa.figini1@gmail.com
Fischbach Andreas
andreas.fischbach@hotmail.com
Fluck Gabi
gabifluck@bluewin.ch
Forlini Alex
alex.forlini@bluewin.ch
Fumagalli Laura
laurafumagalli66@gmail.com

G
Gabban Brigitta
brigitta.gabban@bluewin.ch
Galimberti Dario
dario.galimberti@ticino.com
Gherra Giovanni
gherragiovanni@bluewin.ch
Ghielmini Aurora
aurora.ghielmini@teletu.it

H
Hofmann Timothy
hello@timothyhofmann.com

J
Jacomella Bonola Patricia
jacomella.pat@bluewin.ch

K
Kammermann Hansruedi
artkam@bluewin.ch
Kammermann Hermann Anna
artkam@bluewin.ch

L
Lüönd Antonio
antonioluond47@gmail.com
Lüthi Steff
info@steffluethi.ch
Landoes Margrit
margrit@landoes.com
Lifart Christine
ch.lifart@gmail.ch
Lupi Marco
info@marcolupi.ch

M
Müller Gabriela Maria
gabrielamaria@sunrise.ch
Macciacchini Olivia
macciacchini@bluewin.ch
Mackworth Praed Penelope
pmmp.peg@gmail.com
Marti Tazio
santone.marti@bluewin.ch
Martini Simonetta
simo.martini@bluewin.ch
Mazzoni Alessandro
ale.o.conny@hotmail.com
Meister Sylvia Agnes
sylviaameister@gmail.com
Melis Natasha
natasha.melis@gmail.com
Mengoni Luca
ed.sottoscala@bluewin.ch
Morello Sergio
sergio.morello@bluewin.ch
Murer Pascal
info@pascalmurer.ch
Mury Francine
fmurylucchini@gmail.com

N
Nesurini Mirko
mirko@nesurini.com

O
Ortelli Jimmy
jimmyortelli@gmail.com
Ortelli Spinedi Raffaella
raffaellaspilli@bluewin.ch

P
Paradela Castioni Silvia
silviaparadela@bluewin.ch
Pecoraro Leonardo
lpecoraro@ticino.com
Pellegrini Claudio F.
cfp.arch@bluewin.ch
Pellegrini Roberto
info@roberto-pellegrini.ch
Pellegrini Sara
spe.arch@bluewin.ch
Pelli Enzo
enzo.pelli@bluewin.ch
Perfetti Grob Regula
regula.perfetti@bluewin.ch
Perucconi Margaret
perucconi@ticino.com
Peter Giorgio
giorgiopeter@bluewin.ch
Petraglio Manuela
petraglio.manuela@gmail.com
Peverelli Rosita
ositapeverelli@hotmail.com
Piccaluga Sergio
piccalugasergio@gmail.com
Poletti Aymone
aymonep@gmail.com
Poretti Franco
francoporetti@bluewin.ch
Poretti Gianni
info@gianniporetti.ch
Prati Marco
marcoprati@hotmail.com

R
Quadrio Milvia
milviaquadrio@bluewin.ch
Quezada Fabiola
guentherquezada@bluewin.ch

R
Ramseier Regine
regine.ra@bluewin.ch
Real Butler Jacqueline
j.realbutler@gmail.com
Realini Gianni
gianni.realini@hispeed.ch
Rigassi Reto
retorigassi@supsi.ch
Ritzmann Gerda
gerilu@gmx.ch
Rossi Albrizzi Mario (no email)
e@mail.ch

S
Sanchez Carolina
carolina.sanchez@larada.ch
Snozzi Sandra
sandrasnozzi@bluewin.ch
Solari Laura
laura.solari@dasein.biz
Soldini Ivo
info@ivo-soldini.com
Somazzi Carolina
carolinasomazzi@bluewin.ch
Spinelli Stefano
stefanospinelli@hotmail.com
Spreafico Donato
donasprea@bluewin.ch
Susinno Gianluigi
info@susinno.com

T
Tabet Antonio
a.mj.tabet@bluewin.ch
Tallone Miki
miki@mikitallone.net
Tappa Lucio (no email)
e@mail.ch
Togni Gianmario
giamtogni@bluewin.ch
Togni Giuliano
giuliano-togni@bluewin.ch
Torriani Gianmarco
torrianig@bluewin.ch

V
Vogt Philippe
vogtph@bluewin.ch

W
Waller Mario (no email)
e@mail.ch
Weber Yvonne
yvonne_weber@sunrise.ch
Wespi Hanspeter
wespi@alzata.ch
Wildi Andy
andy.wildi@sunrise.ch

Z
Zanetti Flavia
ffzanetti@bluewin.ch